Association Officers

2015-2016 Association Officers

The members attending the 2016 reunion held in Charleston SC, selected the following officers to serve on the Executive Board until the election during the 2017 reunion which will be held in Norfolk VA October, 2017:


President:    Mike Reeves,




Vice President: Bill Staley 





Secretary: Bob Gilhooly,

Immediate Past President:  Jim Farrow



List of Past Presidents:

Skip McCarroll,

Chuck Taylor,

Dick Lemon,

Dick Tremain,

Jim Farrow,

Non-elected appointments of the board:

Association Chaplain: Dave Jessel,

Association Historian: Mike Reeves


Ladies Auxiliary President: Lori Apuzzo,

Ships Storekeeper: Louie Apuzzo,

Webmaster: Richard Botteron,





Newsletter Editor: Dick Tremain


Last updated 25 October 2016